Red Grapes & Roast

The day started like any other except I had to eat out for breakfast which consisted of a toasted English Muffin topped with Ham, 2 Poached Eggs, Rocket and Hollandaise Sauce and to drink I had a glass of Cranberry Juice and a portion of Red Grapes.

For lunch I ate a six-inch Sub with Beef, Lettuce, Cucumber, Green Peppers, TomatoesBlack Olives and Honey Mustard along with a glass of Orange Juice. I later had a snack of 2 Cream Crackers and a Fruit Crunch Ryvita.

The exercises that I did today included:

  • Push Ups
  • Sits Ups

I did these exercises 10 times each and then repeated the routine another 5 times with a 1 Minute rest between each set.

Dinner consisted of Roast Lamb with Gravy alongside Boiled Potatoes, Carrot and Peas. I concluded dinner with a pot of Banana Custard.

Today I have consumed 1800 Calories, 2500ml of Water and 5 of my 5-a-Day.

I feel I have done well today and must match the successes tomorrow.